Kontakt

Styrelse   info@ssbf.eu

Lennart Widelund, ordförande, 073 515 4949    lennart.ssbf@gmail.com

Ann Jäderlund, sekreterare,     070 659 7272     annssbf@gmail.com

Berit Sandelius, ekonomi,        072 516 0044     berit.sandelius@telia.com

Olle Edding, underhåll,            070 419 0770     olle.edding@eabilskador.se

Christer Levihn, underhåll,       070 513 0588     christer@sjolotsen.se

 

Bryggfogdar  bf@ssbf.eu

Robert Guve, Alleviken,                  070 688 6354       robert.guve@telia.com

Åke Andersson, Gyllviken,              070 715 3965        ason2000@telia.com

Lars Jonzon, Granängen,                072 206 9304        lars.jonzon@kone.com

Hans Lundgren, Hanstanäs,            0707 452 115        hans.lundgren@univentor.se   

Sten Jonsson, Skärmarö,               073 403 6602         sten.jonsson@tele2.se

Mikael Hult, Utfallet,flytbrygga         070 349 2632         mikael.hult@miljovision.se

Kjell Junbrant, Utfallet, långbrygga   070 727 1618         kjell@junbrant.se

 

Revisorer

Ewa Sundström, 070-7832278

Caroline Eriksson